3 Links to 3 Experts on Engaging Others and Generating Comments with your Blog

It’s funny how things work.  I came across three separate articles today, from three different blogging experts, that all blogged about how to engage your audience, how to get more comments on your blog, and other general blogging tips.

Building our company’s blog has been something I’ve been working on lately and I found these suggestions to be VERY helpful.  So, I thought I would include links to all three here in one place.  I hope you find them as helpful as I did.

In no particular order we have:

ProBlogger:  “The Best Way to Generate Lots of Comments on Your Next Blog Post”

Jeff Bullas: “30 Tips on How to Make Your Company’s Blog Rock

Gini Dietrich: (Blogs about Jeff’s post, then adds her own) “Tips On How to Blog”

What other things have you done to engage your audience and increase traffic to your blog?

~ by 21stCenturyMarketingSystems on March 3, 2010.

One Response to “3 Links to 3 Experts on Engaging Others and Generating Comments with your Blog”

  1. Are you using some of the tips?? Now that I’m here, I have a couple of tips for you…install the all-in-one SEO pack and install the “tweetmeme” plugin. Both will really help your readership grow almost overnight.

Leave a Reply

 
